Couchtoberfest: German Wine Virtual Class – July 8th, 2020

Learn More

Volker Schäfer’s Organic Wine Virtual Tasting – April 30, 2020 at 5pm ET

Learn More

Chris Frey’s Exotic Red Fruits Virtual Wine Tasting – April 25, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET

Learn More

Karen MacNeil’s Instagram Live Tasting – April 10, 2020 at 4pm PT/7pm ET

Learn More

The World of German Wine: Tasting in Minneapolis – November 7, 2019

Learn More

Hidden Gems: German Wine Tasting in Seattle – October 2, 2019

Learn More

Diversity in German Wine: Tasting at The Austin Wine Merchant – September 7, 2019

Learn More

Unique German Wine Tasting at Binny’s – August 31, 2019

Learn More